Heeeeeeey Fuck Face!
How are you, mh?
Do you know the word "reality"? Or "reallife"?
It's the opposite of a dream..
Ehm okay, pointless! You haven't got a reallife. No.. you haven't got a life!
ouw shit, this is hard. My condolences!:)
Okay, Bitch. Have a nice day and die.
Keine Kommentare:
Kommentar veröffentlichen